Our Members

Saied Gollamiyarahmadi

18 Wyckoff Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463

201.445.5014 or 973.220.2283

Email: masoudway@yahoo.com

Website: www.7-eleven.com

Convenience Store

Accessible Means LLC

Richard Alfieri

Waldwick NJ, 07463

Main: 201-503-7166

Email: accessiblemeansllc@gmail.com

Web page: http://www.accessiblemeansllc.com

ATM and Merchant Services 

POST #57

Albert Paul – Commander
Stan Wekarski – Adjutant
46 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463
201.652.9470
Email: albertpaul775@yahoo.com
Email: swekarski@optonline.net

Website: www.legionpost57.org

Veterans Service Organization

Ronald A. Rosensweig, Esq.
33 Harrison Avenue
P.O. Box 1
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201.652.5055
Fax: 201-652-1291
amsterrosensweig@hotmail.com

Law Firm

Christine Sidney
168 Hopper Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201.447.6740
Email: csidney@armistead-nj.com

www.armisteadmechanical.com

Mechanical Contractors

Mark Aiosa
120 East Main Street, Suite 212
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Phone: 201.815.6347
Email:

Heidi Gross

51 Berkshire Pl Allendale NJ 07401

201-747-2874

autumnyearsmagazine@gmail.com www.autumnyearsmag.com

Adeena Ramos
120 Hopper Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.447.4444
Email: adeenar@bcvc.co

Website: www.bergencountyveterinarycenter.com

Veterinary Hospital

Dean Brown

245 Wyckoff Ave
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: (203) 722-8390
Email: dbrown@thebristal.com
Website: www.thebristal.com

Assisted Living & Memory Care

Columbia Bank

64 Franklin Turnpike

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Tel (201) 421-2382

Allison Larro

NMLS ID # 949457

Branch Manager, Financial Services Officer

https://www.columbiabankonline.com/branch-locations/corporate-headquarters

alarro@columbiabankonline.com

Banking 

Sal Caldarone

Robert Gaffney
33 Zazzetti Street, #1
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.670.9000
Fax: 201.670.8331
Email: sales@cjlands.com

Website: www.chrisjameslandscaping.com

Landscaping Services

Christine Figliuolo
44 Durante Road
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.447.5449
Alternate Phone: 201.294.7944
Fax: 201.447.5968
Email: christine@cbcevents.com
Website: www.cbcevents.com

Wedding & Special Event Planner

Brian Mackey
32 Bohnert Place
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.857.5088
Email: bmackey@cruiseplanners.com
Website: www.cruisesbybrian.com
Travel Agency

The Barthold- Basile Team

David Barthold

1-2 Chestnut Place

Waldwick,, NJ 07463

Main/Cell phone – 201-481-1572

Email Address: NJREBART@aol.com

Website: Barthold-Basileteam.com

Real Estate

DDAD LLC

Natalia Arciszewski

32 Hopper Ave.

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Main Phone: 551-502-7300

Cell Phone: 201-638-6671

Email: info@ddadllc.com

Website: www.ddadllc.com

Type of Business: Design, Drafting & Drawing

Edwin Sherman
26 Smithfield Road
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.612.0896
Alternate Phone: 201.961.3284
Email: eddienterry@aol.com
Alternate Email: shermanarchitect@aol.com

Architecture

Gene Luccarelli
860 Wyckoff Avbenue
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Phone: 201.848.1501
Alternate Phone: 201.665.4978
Email: genelucc@optonline.net
Website: www.geneluccarellicpa.com

CPA Firm

Danielle Boldin
Jeannine DePhillips
22 West Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.670.6767
Alternate Phone: 908.770.0293
Email: fbjwaldwick@aol.com
Website: www.flowersbyjoan.net
Florist

George Reskakis

Dentist

George Reskakis

36 Pineview Dr.

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-838-6218

Email: GDR124@aol.com

Dentist

Generation III Inc. Plumbing,

Heating and Air Conditioning /

GJ Pignatelli Electric

Jerry Pignatelli
Julie Pignatelli
30 W. Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.445.6969
Fax: 201-445-5242
Email: generation3inc@aol.com
Website: www.generation3inc.com

HVAC, Plumbing & Electric, Contractor

 

Alex Kruklinski
140 Franklin Tpke
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.389.6969
Alternate Phone: 201.207.8590
Email: waldwick@getinshapeforwomen.com
Website: www.getinshapeforwomen.com
Health & Fitness, Small Group Personal Training

 

Howard Post
17-10 River Road Suite 3B
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Phone: 201.796.9435
Alternate Phone: 201.723.8113
Email: graphspeak@aol.com
Website: www.graphicallyspeakingnj.com
Website: www.northjerseypromos.com
Graphic Design; Promotional Products; Printing

Rick Kadien

27 Franklin Turnpike

Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.652.5666
Fax: 201.652.8383
Email: rkadien@yahoo.com
Website: www.homehardwaresupply.com
Hardware & Home Supply

Dana Anello-White
78 Wyckoff Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Cell Phone: 201.560.8640
Email: dana@jerseywomenstrong.com
Website: www.jerseywomenstrong.com

Personal Training, Coaching, Fitness Team

 

JNA Fitness

Joseph Branda

140 Franklin Tpke #5

Waldwick NJ 07463

Main phone: 201-485-8866

Email: jna@jnafitness.com

jnafitness.com

Personal Training 

Jazve Cafe

Olive Branch and Grape Vine

Paul Karoyan

41 W. Prospect Street Waldwick NJ 07463

201-962-7566

www.obagv.com

Giuseppe Cascio

VP Br Manager

NMLS#730005

652 Wyckoff Avenue
Wyckoff, NJ 07481

Phone: 201-847-2480
Email: Gcascio@lakelandbank.com
Website: www.lakelandbank.com

Bank

L B Designs

LINDA BERNSTEIN DESIGNS LLC

Kitchen & Bath – Planning / Design
Linda Bernstein, Owner
85 West Allendale Avenue
Allendale, NJ 07401
Phone: 201-788-3724
Email: LBernstein106@yahoo.com

Web: LindaBernsteinDesigns.com

  • Planning and Design Services
  • Cabinetry, Countertops
  • Installation Services

Thomas Johnson
171 Franklin Turnpike, Suite 105
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.445.1996
Alternate Phone: 201.446.7047
Fax: 201.445.6688
Email: liberty100realty@gmail.com
Alternate Email: libertyfax@gmail.com
Website: Liberty100.com
Real Estate Agency

Bank

Raj Ranjith
8 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.670.5777
Email: liquorlandnj@gmail.com
Website: www.liquorlandnj.com

Wine & Spirits

Peter Krautle
2 Chopek Lane
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 914-417-2270
Alternate Phone: 646-382-5329
Email: peter@louisavoice.com
Website: www.louisavoice.com

Voice Solutions

Marla Glastein

Sol Glastein

26 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.689.8400

Email: marla.glastein@massageenvy.com
Website: www.massageenvy.com

Health & Wellnessx

Robert Mainenti
1 Hollywood Ave
Building 2D
Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423
Phone: 201.652.8570
Fax: 201.652.2199
Email: mayo.sports@verizon.net
Website: www.mayosportswear.com

Screen Printing & Embroidery

Deb Dellavechia

Conway Wong

 

Kimberly A. Hayes

Option II Coordinator

Nando Graphics, Inc.

Ferdinando Caldarone
40 East Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-259-7468
nandographicsinc@gmail.com
Website: nandographics.com

Graphic Design Services

A Perfect Smile Dental Arts

Tara Pette DMD

39 East Prospect St.

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Main Number: 201-652-5499

Email: frontdesk@aperfectsmiledental.com

http://www.aperfectsmiledental.com/

Dental Practice

Jim Zumbano
10 E. Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-444-8245

Email: zumb61@msn.com
Website: www.plaza-jewelry.com

Retail Jewelry Sales & Service

Vincent Pagliei
10 W. Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-670-0828
Email: info@prestigelock.com
Website: prestigelock.com

Locksmith

Lisa Sammataro
Phone: 201-970-8183

Email: lisa.sammataro@gmail.com

www.ridgewoodamrotary.org
Network

 

Glenn Gramsch
32 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-652-4454
Alternate Phone: 201-264-2535
Email: ggbaker40@optonline.net
About the Bakery

 

Robyn Rohsler
Bruce Rohsler
100 Franklin Turnpike
Allendale, NJ 07401

Phone: 201-327-3156
Email: brohsler@rohslers.com
Website: www.rohslers.com

Garden Center-Nursery-Florist

RNS Academy
Maria D’Arpa
157 Franklin Turnpike
Walwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-445-2643

Email: rnkindergarten@gmail.com
Website: www.rns-academy.com

Licensed Daycare Center

 

Rocco Palaia
201 Warren Avenue
Suite 203
Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423

Phone: 201-445-0086
Email: rocco@roccoptax.com
Website: www.roccoptax.com

Accounting Services & Tax Preparation

Savvy Dollar

Husam Wadi

10 Franklin Turnpike

Suite 11

Waldwick New Jersey 07463

Main Phone: 201-267-6940

Email address: Savvydollarinc@gmail.com

Discount Retail Merchandise

 

Jim Fisher
131 Bergen Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 973-985-7731
Email: Fisherclan3@hotmail.com
Website: www.seanfisher.org

Non- Profit

Servepro of Northwest Bergen, Southern

and Eastern Rockland County

Charlie Vingoe

Karen Centauro
151 Crescent Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-236-2400
Alternate Phone: 800-497-7179
Fax: 201-670-1011
Email: servprokc@aol.com
Website: www.servproofnorthwestbergen.com

Mike Mazzeo
PO Box 1174
Fairlawn, NJ 07410Phone: 973-691-8483
Alternate Phone: 201-960-8159
Email: mmazzeo@capturethesun.com
Alternate Email: lhorvitz@capturethesun.com
Website: www.capturethesun.com

Solar Energy System Design, Installation & Service

Nicholas A. Stratton

55 Harristown Road, Suite 203
Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Phone: 201.464.2040

Fax: 201.815.2737

Cell: 551.252.5350
Email: nstratton@strattonstepp.com
Website: www.strattonstepp.com

Attorneys at Law

Tanner Canine Resort

Suzanne Freedman & Tracey Manne

201.499.4090

122 Hopper Avenue Waldwick NJ 07463

suzanne@tannerscanineresort.com

tracey@tannerscanineresort.com

Hopper Avenue Waldwick NJ 07463

www.tannerscanineresort.com

Boarding, Day Camp, Training

Valley Acupuncture and Wellness Center

Cara Galorenzo

171 Franklin Tpke

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Main phone  201-897-2900

Cell Phone: 551-427-3376

Email Address: Valleyacupunturecenter@gmail.com

Website: valleyacupunctureandwellnesscenter.com

Type of Business : Acupuncture/Wellness/ healthcare

Megan Jurik
20 Franklin Turnpike Suite 220
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-885-4200
Alternate Phone: 845-893-6858
Email: info@recoveryroomphysicaltherapy.com
Website: www.recoveryroomphysicaltherapy.com

Physical Therapy and Athletic Center

Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 1049 – Waldwick

John Vervoort – Commander

Brian Finale – Quartermaster
PO BOX 215
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-444-2736
Alternate Phone: 201-736-4998
Email: bfinale2@yahoo.com
Alternate Email: jvervoort@gmail.com

Fraternity of Veterans of Foreign Wars/Charity to Vets

 


Naresh Kanani
16 E. Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-445-1100
Alternate Phone: 551-689-0128
Email: waldwickpharmacy@yahoo.com

Website: www.waldwickpharmacy.com

Coban Computer Solutions

Jim Coban

28 Hemlock St

Waldwick , NJ 07463

201-520-2025  Main

201-860-1323  Cell

Jim@cobancomputers.com

www.cobancomputers.com

Type of Business  IT

Classic Carpet & Wood

Sarkis Ohanessian

8 Franklin Tpke

Waldwick , NJ 07463

201-652-4664  Main

ohanessiansarkis@gmail.com

www.cvlassiccarpetnj.com

Type of Business

Floor Covering

Gearblock Brewing Company

Tony Romano

140 Franklin Tpke

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Main:   201-406-1860

https://www.gearblockbrewing.com/

 info@grearblockbrewing.com

Brewery

School of Rock Waldwick

Kurt Haller 

152 Franklin Turnpike Suite B

Waldwick New Jersey 

Main Phone   201-444-4425

Cell Phone     201-693-2129

Khaller@schoolofrock.com

Website: https://locations.schoolofrock.com/waldwick

Performance based music Education