Our Members

Any person of good standing, operating a business, or doing a majority of business in the town of Waldwick, is welcome to become a member of the Chamber. If you are interested in becoming a member of the Waldwick Chamber of Commerce, please fill out and mail this membership form or you may pay online.

The Membership fee is $120. All online payments are subject to a $5.00 merchant fee. 




Saied Gollamiyarahmadi

18 Wyckoff Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463

201.445.5014 or 973.220.2283

Email: masoudway@yahoo.com

Website: www.7-eleven.com

Convenience Store

 

Jim Prussak CSA, CPA, CEO

19-21 Fair Lawn Avenue, Suite 2C

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Main:   201 326-8051

Direct: 201 326-8052

Senior Living

POST #57

Albert Paul – Commander
Stan Wekarski – Adjutant
46 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463
201.652.9470
Email: albertpaul775@yahoo.com
Email: swekarski@optonline.net

Website: www.legionpost57.org

Veterans Service Organization

Ronald A. Rosensweig, Esq.
33 Harrison Avenue
P.O. Box 1
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201.652.5055
Fax: 201-652-1291
amsterrosensweig@hotmail.com

Law Firm

Auto Polishing Center

Anthony Ayala
Brenda Ariz
149 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.670.1900
Alternate Phone: 201.694.7654
Email: contact@autopolishingcenter.com

Website: www.autopolishingcenter.com

Hand Car Wash & Detailing

Christine Sidney
168 Hopper Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201.447.6740
Email: csidney@armistead-nj.com

www.armisteadmechanical.com

Mechanical Contractors

Mark Aiosa
120 East Main Street, Suite 212
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Phone: 201.815.6347
Email:

Janal Doherty
245 Wyckoff Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.857.7200
Email: Janel.Doherty@atriaseniorliving.com

Website: www.atriawaldwick.com
Senior Living

Heidi Gross

51 Berkshire Pl Allendale NJ 07401

201-747-2874

autumnyearsmagazine@gmail.com www.autumnyearsmag.com

Dr. James J. Bancroft

Adeena Ramos
120 Hopper Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.447.4444
Email: adeenar@bcvc.co

Website: www.bergencountyveterinarycenter.com

Veterinary Hospital

Sal Caldarone

Robert Gaffney
33 Zazzetti Street, #1
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.670.9000
Fax: 201.670.8331
Email: sales@cjlands.com

Website: www.chrisjameslandscaping.com

Landscaping Services

Scott Kastin
36 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.781.5673
Alternate Phone: 845.216.9319
Email: skastin@class101.com

Website: www.class101/njbergenwest.com

College Consulting

Sarkis Ohanessian

8 Franklin Turnpike

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Debbi Woods

65 Franklin Turnpike

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Leslie Gonzalez
1 Bonhert Place
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 845.354.6563
Email: leslie@ctsnyc.com
Alternate Email: roger@ctsnyc.com

Website: www.ctsnyc.com

Motion Picture

Christine Figliuolo
44 Durante Road
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.447.5449
Alternate Phone: 201.294.7944
Fax: 201.447.5968
Email: christine@cbcevents.com
Website: www.cbcevents.com

Wedding & Special Event Planner

CrossFit Waldwick

Mike Jones

140 Hopper Avenue, Waldwick NJ 07463;

201-264-8216

mike@crossfitwaldwick.comwww.crossfitwaldwick.com

Brian Mackey
32 Bohnert Place
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.857.5088
Email: bmackey@cruiseplanners.com
Website: www.cruisesbybrian.com
Travel Agency

David Barthold
10A Douglas Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.481.1572
Fax: 201.251.8404
Email: njrebart@aol.com
Website: davidbarthold.com

Real Estate

Jayne Press
700 Mountain Avenue
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
Phone: 201.848.8005
Email: info@eccretreat.org
Website: www.eccretreat.org

Non-Profit

Amalia Duarte
302 North Franklin Turnpike
Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423
Phone: 201.670.7880
Alternate Phone: 973.902.8390
Email: aduarte@eclcofnj.org
Website: www.eclcofnj.org

Special Education School

Edwin Sherman
26 Smithfield Road
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.612.0896
Alternate Phone: 201.961.3284
Email: eddienterry@aol.com
Alternate Email: shermanarchitect@aol.com

Architecture

Gene Luccarelli
860 Wyckoff Avbenue
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Phone: 201.848.1501
Alternate Phone: 201.665.4978
Email: genelucc@optonline.net
Website: www.geneluccarellicpa.com

CPA Firm

Patty Lacourte 

48 Franklin Turnpike

Waldwick, New Jersey 07463

Phone: 201.444.4616

Email: Info@euricahome.com

Website: www.euricahome.com

Interior Design

 

Imran Rana
777 Franklin Avenue
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
Phone: 201.334.5440
Email: irana@ezpayroll.com
Website: www.ezpayroll.com
Payroll & HR Services

Nick Jackson

156  Greenwood Ave.

Midland Park, NJ 07432

Tel: 201-710-7732

Website: Fitness19.com

Health & Fitness

Danielle Boldin
Jeannine DePhillips
22 West Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.670.6767
Alternate Phone: 908.770.0293
Email: fbjwaldwick@aol.com
Website: www.flowersbyjoan.net
Florist

Generation III Inc. Plumbing,

Heating and Air Conditioning /

GJ Pignatelli Electric

Jerry Pignatelli
Julie Pignatelli
30 W. Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.445.6969
Fax: 201-445-5242
Email: generation3inc@aol.com
Website: www.generation3inc.com

HVAC, Plumbing & Electric, Contractor

 

Alex Kruklinski
140 Franklin Tpke
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.389.6969
Alternate Phone: 201.207.8590
Email: waldwick@getinshapeforwomen.com
Website: www.getinshapeforwomen.com
Health & Fitness, Small Group Personal Training

 

Howard Post
17-10 River Road Suite 3B
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Phone: 201.796.9435
Alternate Phone: 201.723.8113
Email: graphspeak@aol.com
Website: www.graphicallyspeakingnj.com
Website: www.northjerseypromos.com
Graphic Design; Promotional Products; Printing

Hoboken Family Planning

Nancy Aleman

124 Grand Avenue Hoboken NJ 07030

201-963-033 www.hobfamplan.net

Rick Kadien

27 Franklin Turnpike

Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.652.5666
Fax: 201.652.8383
Email: rkadien@yahoo.com
Website: www.homehardwaresupply.com
Hardware & Home Supply

Suzanne LoPrinzi

6 West Prospect Street

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-444-7077

Email: suz_lo@hotmail.com

FaceBook: innovationhairwaldwick

Instagram: innovationhairwaldwick

Hair Salon

Dana Anello-White
78 Wyckoff Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Cell Phone: 201.560.8640
Email: dana@jerseywomenstrong.com
Website: www.jerseywomenstrong.com

Personal Training, Coaching, Fitness Team

Jazve Cafe

Paul Karoyan

41 W. Prospect Street Waldwick NJ 07463

201-962-7566

www.obagy.com

Barbara Jackson

Waldwick Chamber of Commerce

Sam Bayles & Stefanie Poloucak

21 Harrison Avenue Waldwick NJ 07463

201-512-8316

ksdt.sam@gmail.com

 www.kathysantodogtraining.com

 Dog Training School 

Jerry Slavik
64 Crescent Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201.689.7750
Email: jslavik@lakelandbank.com
Website: www.lakelandbank.com

Bank

Thomas Johnson
171 Franklin Turnpike, Suite 105
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.445.1996
Alternate Phone: 201.446.7047
Fax: 201.445.6688
Email: liberty100realty@gmail.com
Alternate Email: libertyfax@gmail.com
Website: Liberty100.com
Real Estate Agency

Bank

Maria Bolton
171 Franklin Turnpike
Suite 110
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201-612-5100
Email: accounting@livewellpediatrics.com
Website: www.livewellpediatrics.com

Medical Office – Pediatrics

Raj Ranjith
8 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.670.5777
Email: liquorlandnj@gmail.com
Website: www.liquorlandnj.com

Wine & Spirits

Peter Krautle
2 Chopek Lane
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 914-417-2270
Alternate Phone: 646-382-5329
Email: peter@louisavoice.com
Website: www.louisavoice.com

Voice Solutions

Marla Glastein

Sol Glastein

26 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.689.8400

Email: marla.glastein@massageenvy.com
Website: www.massageenvy.com

Health & Wellnessx

Robert Mainenti
1 Hollywood Ave
Building 2D
Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423
Phone: 201.652.8570
Fax: 201.652.2199
Email: mayo.sports@verizon.net
Website: www.mayosportswear.com

Screen Printing & Embroidery

Merrill Lynch

Samantha Price-Kootz CRP

50 Chestnut Ridge Road Montvale NJ 07645

201-214-3814; samantha_price@ml.com

Matt Houston

Email: MDHouston33@PTD.net

Website: www.chetsmemorialfund.com

Charitable Trust

Michael Tabussi
34 Harrison Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-934-8683
Alternate Phone: 201-857-0260
Email: mobilemowermike@aol.com
Website: www.onsitemowerrepairs.com

Sales & Service of Power Equipment

Joyce Totten
7 East Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Email: jtotten1@mtb.com

Phone: 201-447-4260

Website: M&TBankCorporation.com

Banking, Loans, Investments, Insurance and Business

Deb Dellavechia

Conway Wong

 

Michele Braun

 

Kimberly A. Hayes

Option II Coordinator

 

Ferdinando Caldarone
40 East Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-259-7468
nandographicsinc@gmail.com
Website: nandographics.com

Custom Websites, Graphic Design & Advertising

10 Sycamore Ave
Ho-Ho-Kus, New Jersey 07423

201.965.8954

Real Estate

Jim Zumbano
10 E. Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-444-8245

Email: zumb61@msn.com
Website: www.plaza-jewelry.com

Retail Jewelry Sales & Service

Vincent Pagliei
10 W. Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-670-0828
Email: info@prestigelock.com
Website: prestigelock.com

Locksmith

Randy Reveley
28 West Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

 Phone: 201-669-2916
Fax: 201-445-7986
Email: rfreveley@optonline.net

Construction

 

Glenn Gramsch
32 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-652-4454
Alternate Phone: 201-264-2535
Email: ggbaker40@optonline.net
About the Bakery

 

Robyn Rohsler
Bruce Rohsler
100 Franklin Turnpike
Allendale, NJ 07401

Phone: 201-327-3156
Email: brohsler@rohslers.com
Website: www.rohslers.com

Garden Center-Nursery-Florist

John Vervoort

 

Rocco Palaia
201 Warren Avenue
Suite 203
Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423

Phone: 201-445-0086
Email: rocco@roccoptax.com
Website: www.roccoptax.com

Accounting Services & Tax Preparation

 

Jim Fisher
131 Bergen Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 973-985-7731
Email: Fisherclan3@hotmail.com
Website: www.seanfisher.org

Non- Profit

Servepro of Northwest Bergen, Southern

and Eastern Rockland County

Charlie Vingoe

Karen Centauro
151 Crescent Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-236-2400
Alternate Phone: 800-497-7179
Fax: 201-670-1011
Email: servprokc@aol.com
Website: www.servproofnorthwestbergen.com

Mike Mazzeo
PO Box 1174
Fairlawn, NJ 07410Phone: 973-691-8483
Alternate Phone: 201-960-8159
Email: mmazzeo@capturethesun.com
Alternate Email: lhorvitz@capturethesun.com
Website: www.capturethesun.com

Solar Energy System Design, Installation & Service

Joseph Spina
87 East Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-982-5777
Email: spinaelectric@aol.com
Website: www.spinaelectriconline.com
NJ Electrical Contractor

Nicholas A. Stratton

55 Harristown Road, Suite 203
Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Phone: 201.464.2040

Fax: 201.815.2737

Cell: 551.252.5350
Email: nstratton@strattonstepp.com
Website: www.strattonstepp.com

Attorneys at Law

Gordon McIntire

45 Zazzetti Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-652-1900

Fax: 201-447-6247
Email: gordon@superiortrademark.com
Website: www.superiortrademark.com

Heat Transfers, Printing

Custom Accountability Tags

Signs and Engraving

Tanner Canine Resort

Suzanne Freedman & Tracey Manne

201.499.4090

122 Hopper Avenue Waldwick NJ 07463

suzanne@tannerscanineresort.com

tracey@tannerscanineresort.com

Hopper Avenue Waldwick NJ 07463

www.tannerscanineresort.com

Boarding, Day Camp, Training

 

William R. Debenedetto

Megan Jurik
20 Franklin Turnpike Suite 220
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-885-4200
Alternate Phone: 845-893-6858
Email: info@recoveryroomphysicaltherapy.com
Website: www.recoveryroomphysicaltherapy.com

Physical Therapy and Athletic Center

Dr. Mary Capaci

Cara Galorenzo

171 Franklin Turnpike

Suite 205

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-857-2900

Email:

valleyacupuncturecenter@gmail.com

Website:

www.valleyacupunctureandwellnesscenter.com

Medical Facility

Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 1049 – Waldwick

John Vervoort – Commander

Brian Finale – Quartermaster
PO BOX 215
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-444-2736
Alternate Phone: 201-736-4998
Email: bfinale2@yahoo.com
Alternate Email: jvervoort@gmail.com

Fraternity of Veterans of Foreign Wars/Charity to Vets

 

W. Patrick Quast, ESQ.

W. Patrick Quast, ESQ.
20 Harrison Avenue, 2nd Floor
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-444-5990
Fax: 201-444-5094
Email: wpq1@verizon.net

Attorney – Patents, Trademarks and Copyright

Waldwick Gardens 

Maggie Matro

201-445-0400 207

Wyckoff Avenue Waldwick NJ 07463

whatsblooming@aol.com

www.waldwickgardens.com

Mary Beth Nappi
PO Box 153
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-693-7841
Email: waldwickwef@gmail.com
Website: www.waldwickwef.webs.com

Non Profit organization dedicated to providing the Waldwick School District with exceptional Education & Cultural programs while encouraging Community Participation.


Naresh Kanani
16 E. Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-445-1100
Alternate Phone: 551-689-0128
Email: waldwickpharmacy@yahoo.com

Website: www.waldwickpharmacy.com