Our Members

Any person of good standing, operating a business, or doing a majority of business in the town of Waldwick, is welcome to become a member of the Chamber. If you are interested in becoming a member of the Waldwick Chamber of Commerce, please fill out and mail this membership form or you may pay online.

Membership fee is $120. All online payments are subject to a $5.00 merchant fee. 




 

Saied Gollamiyarahmadi

18 Wyckoff Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463

201.445.5014 or 973.220.2283

Email: masoudway@yahoo.com

Website: www.7-eleven.com

Convenience Store

POST #57

Jim Leonard – Commander
Stan Wekarski – Adjutant
46 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463
201.652.9470
Email: jumpskippyjump@aol.com
Email: swekarski@optonline.net

Website: www.legionpost57.org

Veterans Organization

Ronald A. Rosensweig, Esq.
33 Harrison Avenue
P.O. Box 1
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201.652.5055
Fax: 201-652-1291
amsterrosensweig@hotmail.com

Law Firm

Thomas Muller
245 Wyckoff Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.857.7200
Email: thomas.muller@atriaseniorliving.com

Website: www.atriawaldwick.com
Senior Living

Auto Polishing Center

 

Anthony Ayala
Brenda Ariz
149 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.670.1900
Alternate Phone: 201.694.7654
Email: contact@autopolishingcenter.com

Website: www.autopolishingcenter.com

Hand Car Wash & Detailing

Adeena Ramos
120 Hopper Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.447.4444
Email: adeenar@bcvc.co

Website: www.bergencountyveterinarycenter.com

Veterinary Hospital

Sal Caldarone

Robert Gaffney
33 Zazzetti Street, #1
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.670.9000
Fax: 201.670.8331
Email: sales@cjlands.com

Website: www.chrisjameslandscaping.com

Landscaping Services

Leslie Gonzalez
1 Bonhert Place
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 845.354.6563
Email: leslie@ctsnyc.com
Alternate Email: roger@ctsnyc.com

Website: www.ctsnyc.com

Motion Picture

Scott Kastin
36 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.781.5673
Alternate Phone: 845.216.9319
Email: skastin@class101.com

Website: www.class101/njbergenwest.com

College Consulting

Sarkis Ohanessian

8 Franklin Turnpike

Waldwick, NJ 07463

LLC #31149

John Guglielmotti
25 East Spring Valley Avenue
Maywood, NJ 07607

Cell: 551.206.2639
Office: 201.368.3140

Fax: 201.909.5839

Email: jguglielmotti@classicmortgagellc.com
Website: www.classicmortgagellc.com

Mortgage Loan Originator

Brian Mackey
28 Bohnert Place
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.857.5088
Alternate Phone: 201.388.5115
Email: bmackey@cruiseplanners.com
Website: www.cruisesbybrian.com
Travel Agency

David Barthold
10A Douglas Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.481.1572
Fax: 201.251.8404
Email: njrebart@aol.com
Website: davidbarthold.com

Real Estate

Amalia Duarte
302 North Franklin Turnpike
Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423
Phone: 201.670.7880
Alternate Phone: 973.902.8390
Email: aduarte@eclcofnj.org
Website: www.eclcofnj.org

Special Education School

Edwin Sherman
26 Smithfield Road
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.612.0896
Alternate Phone: 201.961.3284
Email: eddienterry@aol.com
Alternate Email: shermanarchitect@aol.com

Architecture

Brian Smith

Managing Director
Waldwick NJ, 07463

Phone: 201.882.8416

Gene Luccarelli
860 Wyckoff Avbenue
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Phone: 201.848.1501
Alternate Phone: 201.665.4978
Email: genelucc@optonline.net
Website: www.geneluccarellicpa.com

CPA Firm

Patty Lacourte 

48 Franklin Turnpike

Waldwick, New Jersey 07463

Phone: 201.444.4616

Email: Info@euricahome.com

Website: www.euricahome.com

Interior Design

Gretchen Erle
84 Grand Avenue
River Edge, NJ 07661
Phone: 201.473.2179
Email: gretchen.erle@gmail.com
Website: www.excelpestservices.com

Pest Control

Lisa Petersen
140 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201.962.3790
Alternate Phone: 201.741.0034
Email: waldwick@fit36.com
Website: www.fit36.com
Fitness

Nick Jackson

156  Greenwood Ave.

Midland Park, NJ 07432

Tel: 201-710-7732

Website: Fitness19.com

Health & Fitness

Danielle Boldin
Jeannine DePhillips
22 West Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.670.6767
Alternate Phone: 908.770.0293
Email: fbjwaldwick@aol.com
Website: www.flowersbyjoan.net
Florist

Generation III Inc. Plumbing,

Heating and Air Conditioning /

GJ Pignatelli Electric

Jerry Pignatelli
Julie Pignatelli
30 W. Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.445.6969
Fax: 201-445-5242
Email: generation3inc@aol.com
Website: www.generation3inc.com

HVAC, Plumbing & Electric, Contractor

Rick Kadien

27 Franklin Turnpike

Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.652.5666
Fax: 201.652.8383
Email: rkadien@yahoo.com
Website: www.homehardwaresupply.com
Hardware & Home Supply

Suzanne LoPrinzi

6 West Prospect Street

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-444-7077

Email: suz_lo@hotmail.com

FaceBook: innovationhairwaldwick

Instagram: innovationhairwaldwick

Hair Salon

Barbara Jackson

Jerry Slavik
64 Crescent Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201.689.7750
Email: jslavik@lakelandbank.com
Website: www.lakelandbank.com

Bank

Maria Bolton
171 Franklin Turnpike
Suite 110
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201-612-5100
Email: accounting@livewellpediatrics.com
Website: www.livewellpediatrics.com

Medical Office – Pediatrics

Raj Ranjith
8 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.670.5777
Email: liquorlandnj@gmail.com
Website: www.liquorlandnj.com

Wine & Spirits

Marla Glastein

Sol Glastein

26 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201.689.8400

Email: marla.glastein@massageenvy.com
Website: www.massageenvy.com

Health & Wellness

Robert Mainenti
1 Hollywood Ave
Building 2D
Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423
Phone: 201.652.8570
Fax: 201.652.2199
Email: mayo.sports@verizon.net
Website: www.mayosportswear.com

Screen Printing & Embroidery

Matt Houston

Email: MDHouston33@PTD.net

Website: www.chetsmemorialfund.com

Charitable Trust

Mobile Mower

Repair, LLC

Deb Dellavechia

Lisa Ebrahimi
327 Franklin Ave. Suite 17
Boulder Run Shopping Center

Wyckoff, NJ 07481
Phone: 201.425.8338  

Email: Wyckoff.NJ@MassageLuxe.com
Website: massageluxe.com/locations/wyckoff-nj/

Facebook: business.facebook.com/MassageLuXe

Day Spa(Massage & Facial Health Spa)

Joyce Totten
7 East Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Email: jtotten1@mtb.com

Phone: 201-447-4260

Website: M&TBankCorporation.com

Banking, Loans, Investments, Insurance and Business

10 Sycamore Ave
Ho-Ho-Kus, New Jersey 07423

201.965.8954

Real Estate

Kelly Velasquez-Carcich
Michele Calise
370 Pascack Road
Township of Washington, NJ 07676

Phone: 201-664-5400
Alternate Phone: 201-755-1969
Email: kvelasquez@oritani.com
Alternate Email: mcalise@oritani.com
Website: www.oritani.com

Banking

Dr. Robert Bello

20 Franklin Turnpike Suite 218

Waldwick NJ

Phone: 201.857.5050

info@precisioncarenj.com

Health & Wellness

Vincent Pagliei
10 W. Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-670-0828
Email: info@prestigelock.com
Website: prestigelock.com

Locksmith

Randy Reveley
28 West Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

 Phone: 201-669-2916
Fax: 201-445-7986
Email: rfreveley@optonline.net

Construction

Melissa Ewen
25 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-447-2987
Email: rcnsdirector25@gmail.com
Website: www.rainbowcorners.org

Non-Profit Preschool

John Vervoort

of Northwest Bergen, Southern

and Eastern Rockland County

Charlie Vingoe

Karen Centauro
151 Crescent Avenue
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-236-2400
Alternate Phone: 800-497-7179
Fax: 201-670-1011
Email: servprokc@aol.com
Website: www.servproofnorthwestbergen.com

Nicholas A. Stratton

55 Harristown Road, Suite 203
Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Phone: 201.464.2040

Fax: 201.815.2737

Cell: 551.252.5350
Email: nstratton@strattonstepp.com
Website: www.strattonstepp.com

Attorneys at Law

Gordon McIntire

45 Zazzetti Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-652-1900

Fax: 201-447-6247
Email: gordon@superiortrademark.com
Website: www.superiortrademark.com

Heat Transfers, Printing

Custom Accountability Tags

Signs and Engraving

Megan Jurik
20 Franklin Turnpike Suite 220
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-885-4200
Alternate Phone: 845-893-6858
Email: info@recoveryroomphysicaltherapy.com
Website: www.recoveryroomphysicaltherapy.com

Physical Therapy and Athletic Center

Dr. Mary Capaci

Cara Galorenzo

171 Franklin Turnpike

Suite 205

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-857-2900

Email:

valleyacupuncturecenter@gmail.com

Website:

www.valleyacupunctureandwellnesscenter.com

Medical Facility

Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 1049 – Waldwick

Brian Finale – Quarter Master
Thomas Schuckman – Commander
PO BOX 215
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-444-2736
Alternate Phone: 201-736-4998
Email: bfinale2@yahoo.com
Alternate Email: tschuckman@live.com

Fraternity of Veterans of Foreign Wars/Charity to Vets

 

W. Patrick Quast, ESQ.

W. Patrick Quast, ESQ.
20 Harrison Avenue, 2nd Floor
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-444-5990
Fax: 201-444-5094
Email: wpq1@verizon.net

Attorney – Patents, Trademarks and Copyright

Chuck Wanamaker

25 W. Prospect Street

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-447-4635

Email: wanamaker@verizon.net

Website: www.waldwickauto.com

Automotive Specialists

Mary Beth Nappi
PO Box 153
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-693-7841
Email: waldwickwef@gmail.com
Website: www.waldwickwef.webs.com

Non Profit organization dedicated to providing the Waldwick School District with exceptional Education & Cultural programs while encouraging Community Participation.


Naresh Kanani
16 E. Prospect Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-445-1100
Alternate Phone: 551-689-0128
Email: waldwickpharmacy@yahoo.com

Website: www.waldwickpharmacy.com

 

Susan Marlett

152 Franklin Turnpike, Suite B

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Phone: 201-788-5244

Email: smarlett@schoolofrock.com

Website: www.waldwick.schoolofrock.com

Music Academy